2018 Officers Hancock County Gun Club


President:  Clay Hinderliter
Vice President:  Tim Tomlinson
Secretary:  Jim Bloom
Treasurer:  Jim Ritchey
Administrative Officer:  Sharon Sloat
Chief Instructor:  Bernie McPherson
Indoor Range Officer:  Melvin Moore
Trap Range Officer:  Steve Moore
Outdoor Range Officer:  Dave Miller
Scholastic Trap Shooting Program Officer: Keith Hartweg
Buildings and Grounds Officer:  Ryan Settles
Events Coordinator:  Bob Emmert
Webmaster:  Bob Hollandsworth


Doug Bartholomew
Frank Hutchins
Larry Twitchel
Kam Miller
Harold Northrup

For more information, please contact the following people:

Clay Hinderliter - President 309.836.2131 clancy@macomb.com

Jim Ritchey - Treasurer 309-255-1450,  jadonr43@hotmail.com

Jim Bloom - Secretary 309-255-3294, bloomjim@comcast.net

Website Admin: hancockcountygunclub@gmail.com